Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen L. for William Saunders

North Reading, MA
Second time I have worked with Bill and have recommended him to friends and family. He was highly recommended to begin with!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Irene C. for William Saunders

Salisbury, MA
Everyone involved with my refinance made it very easy !

5.0 completed on August 16, 2020

Reviewed by Darlene J. for William Saunders

Stoneham, MA
Bill and his team were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra M. for William Saunders

Saugus, MA
Bill was great to work with.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Fred J. for William Saunders

Lowell, MA
William's knowledge and compassion is outstanding! He was with us every step of the way. Answering questions for us all hours of the day. Always available and responding very quickly. During this whole process William is the glue that held everything together. My husband and I spoke to Bill roughly 8 years ago on how to buy a home. We followed his advice and and with many check-ins throughout the years we finally bought our home! And it is really THANKS to Bill.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for William Saunders

Peabody, MA
Always a GREAT experience working with Bill!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Patrice F. for William Saunders

Peabody, MA
Bill always looks to get you the greatest rates and makes the experience so simple. Thank you Bill Saunders.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Steven M. for William Saunders

North Andover, MA
Bill is a true professional. Every step of the way he was on top of things and kept me in the loop. He explains things in such a way that you have a deeper understanding and trust for what he does. Exceptional service and always responded to my questions immediately.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Richard E. for William Saunders

Wilmington, MA
As he had done for us previously and now, during these unusual times, Bill was reassuring and made the refinance process as easy as possible!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for William Saunders

Revere, MA
Bill is knowledgeable and always makes the process run smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Scott M. for William Saunders

Peabody, MA
William and Tracey were absolutely great, especially during these difficult times. I would highly recommend them and already have.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Patrice F. for William Saunders

Peabody, MA
Bill looks out for his clients well being by letting them know they can save money on there mortgage.He is also a really nice guy to do business with very honest and trustworthy. Thank you for a painless experience.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Donna M. for William Saunders

Stoneham, MA
.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Carmelle P. for William Saunders

Weymouth, MA
excellent customer service , reliable!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Patrice F. for William Saunders

Peabody, MA
BILL WAS SO HELPFULL WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top